bjones

Brad Jones

President & CEO
941-355-8808 x221
bjones@thehavensrq.org


athomas

Alison Thomas

Chief Operating Officer
941-355-8808 x207
athomas@thehavensrq.org


ccrawford

Christine Crawford

VP of Administration
941-355-8808 x264
ccrawford@thehavensrq.org


bforest

Rebecca Forest

VP of Adult Day Services
941-355-8808 x214
rforest@thehavensrq.org


bruno

Bruno Brown

VP of Technology
941-355-8808 x209
bruno@thehavensrq.org


hpeilet

Hallie Peilet

Director of Mission Engagement
941-355-8808 x208
hpeilet@thehavensrq.org


cjones

Carol Jones

Director of Residential
941-355-8808 x210
cjones@thehavensrq.org


tebersole

Travis Ebersole

Director of Haven Academy
941-355-8808 x266
tebersole@thehavensrq.org


mroberts

Mary Roberts

Community Employment Coordinator
941-355-8808 x267
mroberts@thehavensrq.org